Tickets

All ticket money spent directly with a representative of one of InConcert’s Non-Profit Organization stays with that Non-Profit.  Ticket money belongs to that particular Non-Profit, it does not even pass through InConcert or it’s treasury at all.  Following is the current list of our Non-Profit organizations and their contact people.

Youth as Resources
Roxie Deer
RoxieDeer@gmail.com
SPUR
Stu Milligan
milligan.stu@gmail.com
2nd Chance Animal Rescue
Jessica Nuss
jnuss82@gmail.com
Help The Animals
Bonnie Hobbs
bonnie.hobbs@outlook.com
Senior Opportunities Services
Vicki Brim
sos401@aol.com
Birth To Five
Lynnette Davis
davis.lynnette14@gmail.com
Richmond Lions Club
Idris Smith
idrisbond@aol.com
Crossroads Christian Recovery Center
Marcia Davis
smarsha.md@gmail.com
Sunrise Therapeutic Riding Center
Stephanie McCurdy
sunriseince1980@gmail.com
Richmond Music Booster
Sharon Moore
sharon@mcfam.org
Richmond Family YMCA
Misty Hollis
mistyh@richmondfamilyymca.org
Kiwanis Club of Richmond
Phil Earlywine
phillipearlywine@comcast.net
Townsend Center
Dr Lucinda Wright
dr.jucindamwright@aol.com
Liberty Acres Animal Rescue
Stephanie Hill Alexander
salexand@ivytech.edu
Richmond Day Nursery
Andrew Dickerson
andrewcd14@yahoo.com
Habitat For Humanity
Alan Stamper
alanstamper@gmail.com